Colofon TAVV

DB TAVV
Voorzitter - Ruud Zonderop / voorzitter@tavv.nl / 0625022272
Secretaris - Petra van Helden/ secretaris@tavv.nl / 0630371236
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder / penningmeester@tavv.nl / 0622433365

AB TAVV
Voorzitter - Ruud Zonderop
Secretaris/Damesvoetbal - Petra van Helden
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder
Technische Zaken/Vice-Voorzitter - Chiel Scholte
Sponsorzaken - 
Jeugdzaken - Jan van der Vlugt
Kantine/2e secretaris - Michael Touw
Senioren - Michael van Vliet

Jeugdcommissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Thomas van der Loo / 0618267177
Secretaris - Martine van der Haven
Algeheel lid - Marin van der Meche
Algeheel lid - Jan van der Vlugt
Algeheel lid - Martin Jorritsma

Technische Commissie TAVV
Chiel Scholte - chiel.scholte@hotmail.com / 0638019396
Frank Aartman
Mark Setteur

Sponsor Commissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Ron Voortman - marketing@tavv.nl / 06 211 98 221
Penningmeester - René van Leeuwen 
Algeheel lid - Hanny Bezuijen

Wedstrijdsecretaris Selectie (1&2)
Chiel Scholte / chiel.scholte@hotmail.com / 0638019396

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren TAVV
Michael van Vliet - michaelhvanvliet@gmail.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd TAVV
Vacant

Toernooicommissie Jeugd TAVV
Petra van Helden

Activiteitencommissie TAVV
Dylan van Harskamp / actieftavv@gmail.com 
Maikel vd Ploeg
Sander Touw
Tom Sassen
Chris van der Leeden

Scheidsrechterscoördinator TAVV

Renzo van der Burg - jeugd

Onderhoudscommissie TAVV
Ruud Westerwaal
Kon vd Zwaan
Bart vd Helder

Kantinecommissie TAVV
Maikel van de Ploeg
Yvonne Hoffs-Verkerk
Geert Konings / geert.konings@ziggo.nl / 0641418277
Michael Touw

Ledenadministratie TAVV
Niels Verhoog / ledenadministratie@tavv.nl

Beheerder Website TAVV
Ron Voortman
wedstrijdverslagen@tavv.nl


Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!