Colofon TAVV

DB TAVV
Voorzitter - Ruud Zonderop / voorzitter@tavv.nl / 0625022272
Secretaris - Petra van Helden/ secretaris@tavv.nl / 0630371236
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder / penningmeester@tavv.nl / 0622433365

AB TAVV
Voorzitter - Ruud Zonderop
Secretaris/Damesvoetbal - Petra van Helden
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder
Technische Zaken/Vice-Voorzitter - Chiel Scholte
Sponsorzaken - Cees Zwaan
Jeugdzaken - Jan van der Vlugt
Kantine/2e secretaris - Michael Touw
Senioren - Michael van Vliet

Jeugdcommissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Thomas van der Loo / 0618267177
Secretaris - Martine van der Haven
Coördinator Jeugd - Ingrid van Leeuwen / mario-ingrid@ziggo.nl
Algeheel lid - Jan van der Vlugt
Algeheel lid - Martin Jorritsma

Technische Commissie TAVV
Chiel Scholte - chiel.scholte@hotmail.com / 0638019396
Frank Aartman
Mark Setteur

Sponsor Commissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Cees Zwaan / Cees@sctavv.nl
Penningmeester - René van Leeuwen 
Algeheel lid - Cees Zwaan

Wedstrijdsecretaris Selectie (1&2)
Chiel Scholte / chiel.scholte@hotmail.com / 0638019396

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren TAVV
Michael van Vliet - michaelhvanvliet@gmail.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd TAVV
Rene van Leeuwen  / elsenrene.vanleeuwen@gmail.com

Toernooicommissie Jeugd TAVV
Thomas van der Loo
Petra van Helden

Activiteitencommissie TAVV
Dylan van Harskamp / actieftavv@gmail.com / 0653993677
Maikel vd Ploeg
Sander Touw
Tom Sassen
Chris van der Leeden

Scheidsrechterscoördinator TAVV
Rene van Leeuwen

Onderhoudscommissie TAVV
Ruud Westerwaal
Kon vd Zwaan
Bart vd Helder

Kantinecommissie TAVV
Maikel van de Ploeg
Yvonne Hoffs-Verkerk
Geert Konings / geert.konings@ziggo.nl / 0641418277
Michael Touw

Ledenadministratie TAVV
Niels Verhoog / ledenadministratie@tavv.nl

Beheerder Website TAVV
Yootha Voortman
wedstrijdverslagen@tavv.nl


Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!