Colofon TAVV - TAVV

Colofon TAVV

DB TAVV
Voorzitter - Chiel Scholte / voorzitter@tavv.nl / 0638019396
Secretaris - Petra van Helden/ secretaris@tavv.nl / 0630371236
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder / penningmeester@tavv.nl / 0622433365

AB TAVV
Voorzitter - Chiel Scholte
Secretaris/Damesvoetbal - Petra van Helden
Penningmeester - Bart vd Helder
Sponsorzaken/Marketing/PR - Ron Voortman
Jeugdzaken - Jan van der Vlugt
Kantine/2e secretaris - Michael Touw

Jeugdcommissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Thomas van der Loo / 0618267177
Secretaris - Patricia van der Lijcke
Algeheel lid - Martin Jorritsma

Vrijwilligers Coördinator
Ruud Zonderop

Technische Commissie TAVV
Wilco van Doorn
Frank Aartman
Mark Setteur

Technische Jeugd Commissie TAVV
Jan van der Vlugt
Niels Verhoog
Jeffrey Hogenboom
Martin Barnas
Edwin Martens

Sponsor Commissie TAVV
Voorzitter - Ron Voortman - marketing@tavv.nl / 06 211 98 221
Algeheel lid - Hanny Bezuijen

Wedstrijdsecretaris Selectie (1&2)
TAVV  1 - Wilco van Doorn
TAVV 2 - Frank Aartman

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren TAVV
Thomas van der Loo - 0618267177

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd TAVV
Thomas van der Loo - 0618267177

Toernooicommissie Jeugd TAVV
Petra van Helden

Activiteitencommissie TAVV 
Maikel vd Ploeg
Sander Touw
Tom Sassen
Floyd Keijzer
Ron Voortman

Scheidsrechterscoördinator TAVV
Renzo van der Burg - jeugd
Rene van Leeuwen - senioren

Onderhoudscommissie TAVV
Ruud Westerwaal
Kon vd Zwaan

Kantinecommissie TAVV
Maikel van de Ploeg
Yvonne Hoffs-Verkerk
Geert Konings / geert.konings@ziggo.nl / 0641418277
Michael Touw

Ledenadministratie TAVV
Niels Verhoog / ledenadministratie@tavv.nl

Beheerder Website TAVV
Ron Voortman
wedstrijdverslagen@tavv.nl


Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!